Where to Watch

 
Sun 25th Feb
12:00 Motherwell vs Celtic Scottish Premiership
13:30 Wolves vs Sheffield Utd Premier League
16:30 TBC vs TBC Carabao League Cup
Mon 26th Feb
20:00 West Ham vs Brentford Premier League
Tue 27th Feb
20:00 Ross Co vs St Mirren Scottish Premiership
Wed 28th Feb
20:00 Livingston vs Motherwell Scottish Premiership
Sun 3rd Mar
12:00 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership
Tue 5th Mar
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Lazio UEFA Champions League
20:00 Sociedad vs Paris UEFA Champions League
Wed 6th Mar
20:00 Man City vs FC Copenhagen UEFA Champions League
20:00 Real Madrid vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League
Tue 12th Mar
20:00 Barcelona vs Napoli UEFA Champions League
20:00 Arsenal vs Porto UEFA Champions League
Wed 13th Mar
20:00 Borussia Dortmund vs PSV UEFA Champions League
20:00 Atl Madrid vs Inter UEFA Champions League
Thu 21st Mar
19:45 Georgia vs Luxembourg Qualifs Euro 2024
Wed 22nd May
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League
Sat 25th May
14:00 TBC vs TBC English FA Cup
Wed 29th May
19:00 TBC vs TBC Europa Conference League
Sat 1st Jun
19:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League
Fri 14th Jun
19:00 Germany vs Scotland UEFA Euro 2024
Sat 15th Jun
13:00 Hungary vs Switzerland UEFA Euro 2024
16:00 Spain vs Croatia UEFA Euro 2024
19:00 Italy vs Albania UEFA Euro 2024
Sun 16th Jun
16:00 Slovenia vs Denmark UEFA Euro 2024
19:00 Serbia vs England UEFA Euro 2024
Mon 17th Jun
16:00 Belgium vs Slovakia UEFA Euro 2024
19:00 Austria vs France UEFA Euro 2024
Tue 18th Jun
19:00 Portugal vs Czech Republic UEFA Euro 2024
Wed 19th Jun
13:00 Croatia vs Albania UEFA Euro 2024